Officers

Russell S. Achatz., President/CEO
russell@alamosastatebank.com

Holly Ribaudo, Cashier/Vice President
holly@alamosastatebank.com

Dennis Ortiz, Vice President
dennis@alamosastatebank.com

Kathleen Luna, Assistant Vice President
kathleen@alamosastatebank.com

Danielle Van Veghten, Commercial Lender/Assistant Vice President
danielle@alamosastatebank.com

Joe Martinez, Commercial Lender/Assistant Vice President
joem@alamosastatebank.com

Chas Moeller, Agriculture Loan Officer/Assistant Vice President
chas@alamosastatebank.com

DISCLAIMER
You are about to enter a non-secure area. Please do not enter any private information such as account numbers, social security numbers, etc.